Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


It is our pleasure to introduce the St. Mary 2023-2024 Catholic School Council.

Chair: Fiorella Lubertacci 

Co-Chair: Cristina Campoli Santoro

Treasurer: Rosa D’Amico

Secretary: Louisa Daher


Ana Paula De Souza

Members At Large: 

Tania Ferrante

Adele Rosanova

Karina Elizondo-Piccirillo

Rose Iori

Vanessa Marazita 

Lucy Maraventano

Melissa Di Scola

Jennifer Eaglesham

Teacher Reps: 

Marialisa Giacomino, Antonella Zoccoli, Monica Staffieri, MaryAnn Liegghio 

Non-Teaching Rep : 

Sandra Rita 

Principal, Linda D’Andrea (Non Voting Member)

Vice Principal, Amanda Halls (Non Voting Member)


Mark Your Calendars.  The CSC meeting dates are:

Thurs., Sept. 27, 2023

Mon., Nov 20, 2023

Mon Feb 12, 2024 

Mon April 15, 2024

Start time: 6.30pm 

Location : Library Commons, St. Mary School 

All meetings are in person and will be held in the Library Learning Commons.  All parents are invited and most welcome to attend.